Upcoming CAMERA webinar: ‘Hamas, Israel and Eleven Days of War’

On January 6th at 1pm ET, 6pm UK time and 8pm Israel time, CAMERA will host a webinar with Jonathan Schanzer, Senior VP for Research at the Foundation for the Defence of Democracies, discussing his book ‘Gaza Conflict 2021‘, an in-depth look at the war last May between Hamas and Israel, and how the media covered the conflict.

The webinar will be moderated by Adam Levick, and will include a Q&A.

Registration is required.

Related

Saint and Sinner: Guardian erases Desmond Tutu’s antisemitism

More from Hadar Sela
Bolstering and airbrushing BDS on BBC WS ‘Business Matters’ – part two
Following a long and misleading introduction (discussed in part one of this...
Read More
0 replies on “Upcoming CAMERA webinar: ‘Hamas, Israel and Eleven Days of War’”