Upcoming CAMERA event on media bias

One of the major elements of anti-Israel media bias isn’t actually about Israel at all.

It concerns the media’s coverage of Palestinians – or, more precisely, its failure to devote real coverage to Palestinian affairs, including the irresponsible and often destructive decisions by Palestinians and their leadership that serve as impediments to peace.

The media’s narrow framing of Palestinians as merely victims denies news consumers vital insight into the “root cause” of the conflict.

Please join us for a discussion of this problematic topic with CAMERA UK co-editor Adam Levick.

All are welcome to this free event. Register now to reserve your space on Tuesday, August 8 at 1:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM (UK), 8:00 PM (Israel).

PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED.

More from Hadar Sela
Looking back at the sourcing behind BBC reports on Qatar – part one
Qatar is – to put it mildly – not one of the...
Read More
Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. says: Grimey

    I never, ever watch the BBC News programme in the UK because it it stuffed with woke, subtle left-wing propaganda, blatant anti-Israel reporting and, of course, the institutionalised antisemitism for which it is now world-renown. But, I still face their demand for £159 annual Licence Fee – which I shall delay paying for as long as possible.

Leave a comment
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *